Governing Body

Home > Governing Body

Secretariat
Name Post Phone(M) Email
Sashi Kumar K President 9810212884 sashikumar27g@gmail.com
Prasanna K K Vice President 9971773690 prasanna.kkp@gmail.com
Sreenivas N V Vice President 9868505685
9717473819
sreenivasnv2000@gmail.com
K Vinod Kumar General Secretary 9582269015
8368686972
vinod.kammalath@gmail.com
Prasad A K Jt Secretary 8800410246 prasadanachilly@gmail.com
Sonu Vincent Jt Secretary 9968737902 snvincent97@gmail.com
Rajesh Karottil Jt Secretary 9560962424 rajesh.chef97@gmail.com
Baburaj P N Treasurer 9650894717 pnbmamalassery@gmail.com
B Sheiks Lal Jt. Treasurer 9891692157 aadithya2002@rediffmail.com
Central Committee Members 2019-21
Name Designation Phone(M) Email
Anil Kumar B CC Executive 9953299613 anilchempolil@gmail.com
Aravindan M C CC Executive 9582195685 mcaravindan@yahoo.com
Damodaran A N CC Executive 9810310038 andamodaran@gmail.com
Narayanan B K P CC Executive 9013018449 kpnb_dot@yahoo.co.in
Navneet J C CC Executive 9953883929 j.c.navaneeth@gmail.com
Pankajakshan CC Executive 9810039733 pankajnambiar@gmail.com
Pradeepan Kundathil CC Executive 8130509198
9968271269
pradikundathil@gmail.com
Prasanth T P CC Executive 9717092366 prasanthktpm@gmail.com
Pushpan Muchukunnu President 9810212884 sashikumar27g@gmail.com
Radha G CC Executive 9717871528 nairradha34@gmail.com
Raveendranathan P I CC Executive 9810855479 piravi54@rediffmail.com
Sankaranarayanan V V CC Executive 9899580060 vvsnarayanan@gmail.com
Santhosh K K CC Executive 9810450958 santoshkk1973@gmail.com
Sharika Gangadharan CC Executive 9654427527 sharikagangadharan25@gmail.com
Shideesh Lal CC Executive 8130067896 shideeshlald@gmail.com
Shyam S Nair CC Executive 9811901268 shyanair@gmail.com
Sudhakaran CC Executive 9910395633 neelamkol@gmail.com
sudhakaran@isgec.com
Sujatha P V CC Executive 9811846305 sujasunil_pranav@yahoo.co.uk
Sunil Kumar M V CC Executive 9650004942 sunilmvkannur@gmail.com
Sunil P S CC Executive 9871776561 sunil.p.sivasankarapillai.gmail.com
Thomas O J CC Executive 9818838774 thomascanan@yahoo.co.in
Madhusoodanan nvitee 9540702599 madhumangalathu@gmail.com
Nujum Mayyanad Invitee 9958787710 nujum.h@gmail.com
Ruby Shoby Invitee 9968472827 ruby_devassy@yahoo.com
Sathi Devi Arakkal Invitee 9971444533 sathidevi.arakkal@gmail.com
Sudhakaran P V Invitee 9582695759 sudhakaran.payyavoor30@gmail.com
Vincent John Invitee 9968057139
8800904559
vincejohn57@gmail.com
Satish Chandran Internal Auditor 9717667767 satheesh_cs@hotmail.com
Branch Secretaries 2019-21
Name Branch Phone(M) Email
Vimala Suryan Badarpur 8851633511
9582803393
vimala.suryanp@gmail.com
janasamskriti.badarpur@gmail.com
Benny Chacko Dilshad Colony 9810397238 pulikottilbenny@yahoo.in
janasamskriti.dc@gmail.com
P G Ullas Dilshad Garden 9717298310 ullaspg@gmail.com
janasamskriti.dilshadgarden@gmail.com
Sukumaran P B Dwaraka 9810496866 pbsukumaran@gmail.com
janasamskritidwarkabranch@gmail.com
Saji K P Faridabad Sector-3 9716677688 kksdevan@gmail.com
janasamskriti.faridabad3@gmail.com
Suresh Kumar S Hasthal-Vikaspuri 9999010336 sknedumudi@gmail.com
janasamskriti.hasthalvikaspuri@gmail.com
Rajaneesh P G Kalkaji 9873764943 rajaneeshpg@gmail.com
janasamskriti.kalkaji@gmail.com
Vijayan Neeleswaram Kingsway Camp 9953485424 veeveevee1965@gmail.com
janasamskriti.kingswaycamp@gmail.com
Subhash S Mayur Vihar Ph-2 8800806670 subhashs2020@gmail.com
janasamskriti.mv2@gmail.com
Gopinath C V Mayur Vihar Ph-3 8527159774 cvg_nambiar@yahoo.com
janasamskritimv3@gmail.com
Vinod Kumar Mehrauli 9911520034 vinukumarp@gmail.com
janasamskritimehrauli@gmail.com
Archana Nair Noida 9971223712 ammuarchana001@gmail.com
janasamskritinoida@gmail.com
Biju T A North Avenue- Gole Market 9968773472 tabijudelhi@gmail.com
janasamskriti.nag@gmail.com
Damodaran C R K Puram 9811751971 damodaran1618@gmail.com
janasamskriti.rkp@gmail.com
Narayanan M V Rohini 9436687504 narayanannambiar45@gmail.com
janasamskriti.rohini@gmail.com
Sinu Divakaran Saket 9958823919 sinumezhuveli@gmail.com
janasamskritisaketbranch@gmail.com
Murali A S Shalimar Garden 9871733235 nair.murali1970@gmail.com
janasamskriti.shalimar@gmail.com
Gopan Sreenivaspuri 9560117767 gopannair10@gmail.com
janasamskriti.srinivaspuri@gmail.com
Saheeda Najeeb Vaishali-Indirapuram 9910473279 saheedanajeeb1@gmail.com
janasamskriti.vaishali@gmail.com
Former President and General Secreatary of Janasamskriti
Period President Photo General secretary Photo
1980-81 Thomas Mathew Gopalakrishnan
1981-82 Thomas Mathew/VC George Gopalakrishnan
1982-83 V C George Gopalakrishnan
1983-84 K Mohanan K Sankaran
1984-85 C P Ramachandran K Sankaran
1985-86 Justice Subramanian Poti A N Damodaran
1986-87 Justice Subramanian Poti A N Damodaran
1987-88 Justice Subramanian Poti A N Damodaran
1988-1989 Justice Subramanian Poti A N Damodaran
1989-90 Gopalakrishnan A N Damodaran
1990-91 Dr. K N Panikkar Haridas T
1991-92 Dr. K N Panikkar Haridas T
1992-93 Dr. K N Panikkar Sankaranarayanan V V
1993-94 Dr. K N Panikkar Sankaranarayanan V V
1994-95 Dr. K N Panikkar Sankaranarayanan V V/
1995-96 Dr. K N Panikkar T P Sasidharan
1997 Dr. K N Panikkar Sashikumar K
1998 Dr. Sebastian Paul Sashikumar K
1999 Dr. Sebastian Paul Santhosh M V
2000 A N Damodaran Santhosh M V
2001 K Suresh Kurup Viswanathan K
2002 K Suresh Kurup Viswanathan K
2003-04 P I Raveendranathan Viswanathan K
2004-05 P I Raveendranathan A N Damodaran
2005-06 P I Raveendranathan A N Damodaran
2006-07 P I Raveendranathan P D Balan
2007-08 P I Raveendranathan P D Balan
2008-09 Vilasini Muraleedharan A N Damodaran
2009-10 Vilasini Muraleedharan A N Damodaran
2010-11 P K Mohandas Santhosh M V
2011-12 P K Mohandas Santhosh M V
2012-13 A N Damodaran Sreenivas N V
2013-14 P K Mohandas Sreenivas N V
2014-15 P K Mohandas Anil Kumar B
2015-16 Sashikumar K Sreenivas N V
2016-17 Sashikumar K Sreenivas N V
2017-19 Sashikumar K Vinod Kammalath